Styrelsen 2024/25

Ordförande
Viktor Ansnaes
viktor@brynasstockholm.se

Vice ordförande
Ylva Andersson
ylva@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Clara Ahlenius
clara@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Jan-Olof de Land
jan.olof@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot (kassör)
Thomas Lindholm
thomas@brynasstockholm.se

Suppleant
Oliver Löfgren
oliver@brynasstockholm.se

Suppleant
Alexander Sköld
alexander@brynasstockholm.se

Övriga

Valberedningens Ordförande
David Sundgren
david@brynasstockholm.se

Revisor
Robert Bildsten
robert@brynasstockholm.se

Revisorssuppleant
Roger Edlund
roger@brynasstockholm.se

Resemobilen
Matchdagar kan den som håller i dagens arrangemang nås på
076-897 34 03