Styrelsen

Ordförande
Rickard Schöffel
Grödinge
rickard@brynasstockholm.se

Vice ordförande
Anders Eliasson
Stockholm
anders@brynasstockholm.se

Kassör
Ulla Carlsson
Stockholm
ulla@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
David Sundgren
Skärholmen
david@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Tomas Bondesson
Vagnhärad
tomas@brynasstockholm.se

Adjungerad ledamot
Viktor Ansnaes
Stockholm
e-post meddelas senare

Adjungerad ledamot
Robban Forstén
Stockholm
e-post meddelas senare

Dessutom

Valberedningens Ordförande
Tobias Olsson
Solna
e-post meddelas senare

Revisor
Robert Bildsten
Kungsängen
robert@brynasstockholm.se

Revisorssuppleant
Roger Edlund
Vaxholm
roger@brynasstockholm.se

 

 

Resemobilen
Matchdagar kan den som håller i dagens arrangemang nås på
0722-969 899