Styrelsen 2023/24

Ordförande
Anders Eliasson
Stockholm
anders@brynasstockholm.se

Vice ordförande
Tomas Bondesson
Vagnhärad
tomas@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Ylva Andersson
Stockholm
ylva@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Viktor Ansnaes
Stockholm
viktor@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Niklas Löfgren
Stockholm
niklas@brynasstockholm.se

Adjungerad ledamot
Oliver Löfgren
Stockholm
oliver@brynasstockholm.se

Dessutom

Valberedningens Ordförande
David Sundgren
Kungsängen
david@brynasstockholm.se

Revisor
Robert Bildsten
Kungsängen
robert@brynasstockholm.se

Revisorssuppleant
Roger Edlund
Vaxholm
roger@brynasstockholm.se

Resemobilen
Matchdagar kan den som håller i dagens arrangemang nås på
076-897 34 03