Styrelsen

Ordförande
Rickard Schöffel
Grödinge
rickard@brynasstockholm.se

Vice ordförande
Meddelas senare

Kassör
Ulla Carlsson
Stockholm
ulla@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
David Sundgren
Skärholmen
david@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Tomas Bondesson
Vagnhärad
tomas@brynasstockholm.se

Ledamot
Anders Eliasson
Stockholm
anders@brynasstockholm.se

Adjungerad ledamot
Sanna Häggmark
Stockholm
sanna@brynasstockholm.se

Adjungerad ledamot
Robban Forstén
Stockholm
e-post meddelas senare

Dessutom

Valberedningens Ordförande
Roger Edlund
Vaxholm
roger@brynasstockholm.se

Revisor
Robert Bildsten
Kungsängen
robert@brynasstockholm.se

Revisorssuppleant
Lars Ehmer
Sollentuna
lars@brynasstockholm.se

 

 

Resemobilen
Matchdagar kan den som håller i dagens arrangemang nås på
0722-969 899